My Store has been Auto-Shelved

If you do not login to your account for over 90 days, your store will be "Auto-Shelved" and will become inactive. This is part of our standard maintenance system, and it also prevents people from contacting you through your store when it is no longer in use.

If your store has become Auto-Shelved and you would like to reactivate it, please just send a request to our Customer Support team.