How to Delete Existing Products
To delete a product, you must first select it in the Manage > Products section (by clicking on the tickbox to the left of the product information). Selected products will be highlighted in blue. Once you have selected the products you would like to delete, simply click on the "Delete Selected" button that appears above the product list. Please use this feature with caution as deleted products are gone forever.